Writing.com

Okay, so most of my followers know I have always wanted to write a book. Not necessarily to publish but just to say I wrote a book and finished it. I am a member of the awesomely wonderful Writing.com. People can have a free member account that allows you to write in your own portfolio, participate in some really cool contests, and meet others who are writing or want to write. So far my favorite author on writing.com is George R. Lasher. Anyone who becomes a member should check him out. I am a big fan of Dean Koontz and love stories with paranormal or supernatural elements. I am here to tell you that this man could give Dean Koontz a serious run for his money! Hope to see you all there!

Leave a Reply

