What do you have to be thankful for?

So I have decided that starting today, instead of allowing myself to become so wrapped up in my daily troubles that I lose sight of everything else, I will make myself more aware of my blessings. I have a wonderful husband who thinks I hung the moon, my beautiful dogs who are happy and healthy, friends and family who are completely AWESOME, and most importantly, Jesus Christ is my Lord. He knew me and died on a cross so that I can get to Heaven. I have so many things to be thankful for that I couldn’t possibly list them all, but I will be    making it a habit to be more aware of them every day. What do you have to be thankful for?

Leave a Reply

