CELEBRATING DANIELLE D. SMITH

Everyone who knows me, even a little, knows that I absolutely LOVE editing and reviewing books. In the process of doing both, I get to know the authors and they become “my” authors and my my friends. Every accomplishment makes me proud to know them. Every five star review, every special interview or recognition makes me smile.
The point to all this is; I love the authors I work with. A while back, I did a review for Danielle D. Smith, the author of COYOTE NIGHT. She is a graphic artist, an author, and now, she is designing a line of handbags. These handbags feature Skriker and Rose, the two main characters in COYOTE NIGHT. I am so proud for her and want to celebrate her success by posting a link back to her review and also a link so that everyone can go and see her handbags. Please let her know that you are proud of her too. Click on her name to visit her website and leave her a message. You can also leave comments on the review post, which is here. Here is the link to go see her handbags, which I think will be out in time for Christmas.
Leave a Reply

